Adonis Diaries

Not a grain of faith in me darling?

Posted on: June 7, 2016

Not a grain of faith in me darling; (Mar. 28, 2010)

You lined your eyelids dark blue;

You have so little faith in me baby:

If you had a grain of faith in my power my love

You would know I melted the night to paint your eyelids.

 

You used to tell me:

“Ease off your kisses. If my lips melted what would you do?

If your brutal suckling wilt the flowers of my pomegranates

What would you do next?”

 

Baby, hold your horses on lengthy conversations.

I need the silence loving your hands doing the talking.

Don’t harass me repeating “Do love me?”:

Wine loses its potency as the bottle of emotions is frequently opened.

Leave a Reply

adonis49

adonis49

adonis49

Blog Stats

  • 973,748 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.adonisbouh@gmail.com

Join 481 other followers

